Zumba Gold – merengue circle – Fulanito – Wigle Wigle – Zumba à Liège



Dear Zumba friends, come to join me for virtual Zumba classes via ZOOM!
Price – 7$ US
Payment – PayPal olena.ivchenko@gmail.com (you should pay BEFOR the class)
Platform – ZOOM (You need to have a Zoom account)

Sunday 10 AM (EDT) = 4 PM (Brussels time) – Zumba Gold
Wednesday 12 PM (EDT) = 6 PM (Brussels time) – Zumba Gold
Monday 12:30 PM (EDT) = 6:30 PM (Brussels time) – Zumba Fitness

I will send you the link and the password as soon as I receive your payment, please contact me : olena.ivchenko@gmail.com

Hope to see you guys! 🤩

**I do not own the rights to this song. No infringement intended. For inspirational purposes only**

Nguồn: https://katieeliselambert.com

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://katieeliselambert.com/giai-tri/

Article Categories:
Giải Trí

All Comments

  • I am trying to find this song on itunes. The songs seems so slow compared to the one you are playing. Can you send me this song to my email? I love your stuff!

    danineschlosser June 7, 2020 10:53 am Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *